Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seasonal Events

Seasonal Events are conferences, seminars, workshops, and training sessions thrown by the Lemann Center around Silicon Valley throughout the year.

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:45pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day) to Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)
Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)
Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, May 4, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 26, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, February 16, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day) to Friday, December 9, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, November 5, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, November 6, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, October 1, 2016 (All day) to Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 23, 2016 (All day)
Friday, September 9, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, September 10, 2016 (All day)
Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 2, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, May 3, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, November 5, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 6, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)