Skip to content Skip to navigation

EDUC 404 - Topics in Brazilian Education

This series of seminars provides a great opportunity to new and current students and scholars affiliated with the Lemann Center to share their research and perspectives concerning Brazilian education. The seminars happens every Tuesday in the Leman Center Conference Room, 2 - 3:15pm. The presentations are in English and typically last about 30 minutes, followed by plenty of time for questions, answers, and feedback. Join the mailing list.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:15am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (All day)