Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lemann Center Events

The Lemann Center holds various events throughout the year, including presentations, panels, and webinars, that span from the Stanford University campus to Silicon Valley and Brazil.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am

Past Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:20am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:50am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:50am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:50am

Pages