Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lemann Center Events

The Lemann Center holds various events throughout the year, including presentations, panels, and webinars, that span from the Stanford University campus to Silicon Valley and Brazil.

Upcoming Events

Eduardo Mufarej
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Sidhya Balakrishnan
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Guilerhme Lichand
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
César Nunes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Ricardo Primi
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 9:10am to 10:10am

Past Events

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Ana Trindade Ribeiro
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:50am

Pages