Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lemann Center Events

The Lemann Center holds various events throughout the year, including presentations, panels, and webinars, that span from the Stanford University campus to Silicon Valley and Brazil.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Karine Roncete
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm

Past Events

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Sidhya Balakrishnan
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Eduardo Mufarej
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:10am

Pages