Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meeting Campus Mobile 2022


On May 10th, the Lemann Center at the Stanford Graduate School of Education had the pleasure of welcoming the students who won the Campus Mobile 2022 program, a project coordinated by Professor Roseli de Deus Lopes from the Universidade de São Paulo - Brazil and sponsored by Instituto Claro and beOn the Claro Innovation Hub.

The Campus Mobile program is a contest of ideas and solutions for mobile. The selected participants – university students and recent graduates – receive guidance from experts in the field of innovation to improve the projects. In its tenth edition, the projects are divided into six categories: Diversity, Education, Games, Health, Smart Cities and Smart Farms.

According to Dr. Irene Ficheman, responsible for this year's edition, "We selected around 180 young students from Brazilian universities in this program, supported and mentored their development for a few months. Students enter the program with an idea of a mobile application and at the end of the process, they present their apps to a panel of judges. The six best projects won an immersion trip to the Silicon Valley."

During the event, the students had the opportunity to learn about the center and the experiences of our fellows Tatiana Hochgreb-Haegele, Fernanda Alves, and Thamires Mirolli. They also presented their projects and got feedback from the current entrepreneurs in residence at Stanford – Claudio Sassaki, Eduardo Mufarej, and Andre Nudelman.

 The projects below are the winners of the 2022 São Paulo Edition:

Diversity - Rede Tabela

Elaine Cruz Farias
Luane Barbosa da Silva Lima<
Nathália Cruz Farias

Education - TalkInn

Amanda Faria Galvão de Oliveira
Vítor Giudice Batista de Araujo Porto

Games - Patrono

Beatriz Figueiredo Alves
Jansen Cersosimo Moreira
Rafael Paladini Meirelles

Health - Comunica

Joyce Querubino de Oliveira

Smart Cities - Trokaí

Lucas Leandro Ribeiro

Smart Farms - Bee App

Marcello Freyesleben Caon

Smart Farms – Leiloaê (9ª edição)

Marcos Paulo Muniz de Andrade
Pedro Henrique Silveira